Haldustiim

Rudolf Purge
Haldustiimi juht
Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: rudolf.purge@max.ee
 
 
Rein Marandi
Rein Marandi

Kasutajatoe spetsialist
Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: rein.marandi@max.ee

 

 
 
Argo Objartel
Argo Objartel

Kasutajatoe spetsialist
Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: argo.objartel@max.ee

 
 
Karl Kalmus
Süsteemiadministraator
Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: karl.kalmus@max.ee
 
 
Martin Laur
Süsteemiadministraator
Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: martin.laur@max.ee
 
 
Janno Erõkalov
Süsteemiadministraator
Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: janno.erokalov@max.ee
 
 
Vladimir Monahhov
Süsteemiadministraator
Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: volodja.monahhov@vorguvara.ee
 
 
Birgit Pärtel
Noorem süsteemiadministraator
Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: birgit.partel@max.ee
 
 
Liisel Vaht
Noorem süsteemiadministraator
Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: liisel.vaht@max.ee
 
 
Siin võiksid olla sina
Karjäär suurimas eestimaises IT-infra ettevõttes ootab!
Võta minuga ühendust:
Katrin Sillamets
katrin@max.ee